How do I edit / delete the contents of my listing in Web Directory?
You can edit / delete the contents of your listing from your "My Account" page.
In case you do not have an account, follow these simple steps:
- Create an account with WebToolHub, using the same email address you used earlier for your directory listing;
- From "My Account -> Services -> Directory Sites" page, you will be able to see all your directory listings associated with that account. You will also be able to manage (i.e. * Edit or Delete) your listings from the same location.
* The editing is available for premium directory listings only.